A Way to Study Biology?

A descendant cell that inherits a blob of cytoplasm is getting startup metabolic machinery that will keep it running until it can make it on its own.

While I was reading my biology textbook, I came across this sentence in the mitosis chapter and I thought,

“Awww, how cute.”

Since the mother cell is giving the descendant cell a kind of push for the start of its life. You know, that kind of push to get you to start moving when you’re having trouble and need some help. It’s kinda sweet right?

A push filled with cytoplasmic blob consisting of metabolic machinery until the descendant cell can make its own. =)

Hey, I have permission to think in whatever way I like to get myself to study.

Leave a Reply

