Debt Collectors.

So I got a voicemail saying,
“InCIO financial system is a debt collection company. This is an attempt to collect the debt and any information obtained will be used for that purpose. Thank you.”

It wasn’t an automated message, but a real woman saying this. I could hear the background noise of phones beeping and other people having similar conversations. In my head, I could just imagine a whole lot of workers with phones on their shoulder in little cubicles.

But my immediate response was, what do they mean, ‘any information obtained will be used for that purpose.”

What information obtained can be used for collecting money, unless it’s the information of where a person is if they’re trying to run away from the debt collectors.

Then, I replayed a movie scene in my brain of the mafia chasing someone.

Anyways, I’m guessing it was for the wrong number.

Probably.

Leave a Reply

