Checking Out Them Legs.

As we, (Me, A, and N. “temporary names”) were standing at the back yard gate waiting for our friend…E (that’ll be her code name x), A says, “Doesn’t E look weird today because she’s wearing jeans? Cause she usually wears legging.”

We all turn our head to see. E is busy locking the door and we know she’s barely out of earshot.

“Oh yeah, she is,” I reply, acknowledging the fact that she is wearing jeans today.

“Yeah, isn’t it weird?” A says as our eyes follow E. “She always wears leggings.”

N laughs and jokes, “We’re talking about her behind her back now?”

E walks towards us with an unknowing expression.

I shout loudly from the across the gate, “Hey E!”

E looks at me confusedly from three steps away and says, “Hm?”

“We were talking about your legs!”

N laughs, hits me on my shoulder, and says, “What?!”

It’s true, cause well, to see what kind of pants someone is wearing, you’d have to look at their legs right?

“Don’t try to lie. I know you were looking at them too,” I defend myself.

“Creeper!” E laughs.

Everyone laughed and I just had to explain E what the context was.

She still called me a creeper. ^_^

Leave a Reply

