Because toilets are the most interesting thing.

This is a conversation that I had with my older sister way back in late elementary school. Looking back at it, it makes me wonder what kind of child I was…

Sister: Hey, you know what uses up the most water in the bathroom?

Me: (thinking she probably learned it from school today) You mean choosing between the shower, sink, and toilet and stuff?

Sister: Yeah, which one do you think wastes the most water?

Me: Hm. The toilet?

Sister: (eyes grew wide) Yeah! How did you know that?

Me: Cause well, you asked me that question hoping surprise me with an interesting fact right? So I thought, what answer would be the most surprising or interesting.

Sister: And?

Me: So, toilets are the most interesting thing in the bathroom.

Sister:  (-__- ) Never mind.

One response to “Because toilets are the most interesting thing.

Leave a Reply

