WAIT! Don’t delete that!

So you know that moment, when you look back on your old blog posts and your face starts cringing at all the embarrassing stuff you wrote?

Usually if I was the old me, I’d end up deleting all my posts to get rid of the evidence, but I’m not going to. Wait, the old me? I’m not much different from how I was earlier…

I guess what I mean is that it’s interesting going back to see what kind of person you were and you can’t just delete that person right?

Somehow though, I’ve managed to keep this blog alive, even though it seems I’ve gotten into the habit of one post a month. I think I’ll start writing more often.

Anyways, this post was just an update. No random story from my childhood and anything like that. So see ya soon!

Leave a Reply

